Follow

How can I delete my account?

If you want to delete your account and all your data that is stored with Zattoo permanently you will have to log in first and then go to Account. There you will find a button Delete account (click on the picture to enlarge it):

When you are logged in you can also directly go to the following link.

If there is something we can do for you - please contact our Support here. We will help you to clarify your concerns or support in resolving  issues.

Was this article helpful?
156 out of 177 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Article is closed for comments.