If you use our free service we will delete your recordings after some time. Free users can save up to 20 recordings for max. 20 days. You can start the service over again but your old recordings will be gone (and we have no chance to get them back, sorry!).
If you want to keep your recordings forever you will need to buy a Premium subscription (which will also give you better picture quality and no ads before a TV channel starts) and mark the shows you want to keep and put them in your playlist. Recordings will be then saved in your playlist as long as your subscription is active.