After the 7 days in which Zattoo saves all your recordings, your recordings have to be maintained in your private recording list for these to be saved. If your recordings are further than 7 days in the past or if these have been deleted form your list, they cannot be restored.
In your private recording list it is important, that there are no interruptions in your subscription in order to keep these. Your recordings are deleted the moment your subscription expires. These can only be restored within a very short time frame (maximum of 5 days)
If you have the automatic renewal deactivated, please ensure that you renew your subscription on time if you want to keep your recordings.