Zattoo can administer only the payments or deactivate the auto-renewal option/cancel the subscriptions which were purchased directly via Zattoo shop.
If you bought a subscription via iTunes, all changes in regards to this subscription will have to be made with your Apple ID and password. You will receive all instructions on your Apple device; you can also find more information here:
If you have further questions in regards to the deactivation of the auto-renewal option or to subscription cancellation, please contact Apple directly.
If you have questions concerning usage of Zattoo, features or you are experiencing some technical issue, please check more FAQ's:
If you cannot find the answer for your question there, please contact us via our contact form. Thank you!