In which countries is Zattoo available?

Currently Zattoo is available in 5 countries: Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Denmark and UK.* 

You will find full channel lists on our dedicated websites: SwitzerlandGermanySpainDenmarkUK.

Please note: outside of the 5 countries mentioned above Zattoo is not available due to licensing reasons. 



* In UK Zattoo is available only on PC/Mac, not on mobile devices

* In Denmark you will need a Premium subscription to access the service. 

Was this article helpful?
37 out of 52 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.