Supported Smart TV's

Currently Zattoo supports all Samsung SmartHub Smart TVs from 2012 to 2015 and BlueRay Players (models from 2013 to 2015). Also models from 2015 and 2016 with Tizen are supported. 

Currently Zattoo is available on the following Samsung devices:

  • Samsung SmartHub Smart TV's from 2012 to 2015 (E-, ES- EH-, F-, H-, HU-, J-, JU-, JS-models)
  • Samsung BlueRay Player's from 2013 to 2015
  • Samsung Smart TV's 2015-2017 with Tizen-Software (J-, JU-, JS-, KU-, KS-models)


If you are not sure which Smart TV model do you have you will find an explanation here:EN_Smart_TV_model_.png



Was this article helpful?
16 out of 27 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.